Contact

It’s important to us to be available to our Partners, sponsors, and the various stakeholders in the student housing market.
Do not hesitate to connect with The Class of 2020 team. 

 

 

Jorick Beijer 
Foundation Manager
Jorick@theclassof2020.org

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2015-01-29 at 16.28.18

 

Nimesh Patel 
Foundation Development Manager
Nimesh@theclassof2020.org
+31 (0)6 1270 2553

 

 

 

 

 

Merlina Saric 
Conference & Events Manager
Merlina@theclassof2020.org
+31 (0)20 290 0300

 

 

Manu Moritz

 

 

Manu Moritz
Student Housing Research Officer
Manu@theclassof2020.org

 

 

 

Shirly Piperno
Communications Officer
Shirly@theclassof2020.org

 

 

 

 

Pauline Berçon
Jr. Foundation Development Officer
Pauline@theclassof2020.org

 

 

 

Christian Pappalardo 
Design Intern 
Christian@theclassof2020.org

 

 

The Class of 2020 Foundation
Weesperstraat 61
1018 VN Amsterdam
Tel.: +31 (0)20 290 0300
General E-mail: info@theclassof2020.org
Chamber of Commerce (KvK): 55876420
Bank Account: 25.47.77.538, Triodos Bank